Get Your Witch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Labor Until Six Sale

No matter how many fairy tales I read with witches who pushed children into ovens or who obsessed over shoes, I always believed that witches really were very good. When I was very young, my father convinced me that a witch lived in an old, abandoned, tilting house hidden by trees and vines a ways down the road we lived on. The rickety place is long gone, of course, but perhaps we can blame my father for my love for witches and for women who live on the edge of things, doing what they wished–and they could wish a lot.

If you order a witch between this moment and midnight Labor Day night and you pay through Paypal, the price is $50. and shipping is free. After September 6th, the price goes back to $60!

Get your witch.

